WHATS ON AT LASHENDEN IN 2018

Events are not organised by the Museum except where stated

 

Sunday 22nd April               Classic Car Meet

Sunday 29th April                Boot Fair in aid of Lashenden Air Warfare Museum
Cars & Small Vans £10 Large Vans & Lorries £15
Contact Trevor on 01622 631799 or 07852771527

Sunday 6th May                  Boot Fair in aid of 500 Squadron Air Training Corps
Contact Teresa on 01580 766585

Sunday 20th May                Boot Fair in aid of Lashenden Air Warfare Museum
Cars & Small Vans £10 Large Vans & Lorries £15
Contact Trevor on 01622 631799 or 07852771527

Sunday 10th June               Boot Fair in aid of Headcorn School PTFA
Contact Lizell on 01622 892428

Sunday 17th June               Boot Fair in aid of Lashenden Air Warfare Museum
Cars & Small Vans £10 Large Vans & Lorries £15
Contact Trevor on 01622 631799 or 07852771527

Sunday 24th June               Boot Fair in aid of 500 Squadron Air Training Corps
Contact Teresa on 01580 766585

Saturday 30th June             Battle of Britain Air Show - www.headcornevents.co.uk/

Sunday 1st July                   Battle of Britain Air Show -www.headcornevents.co.uk/

Sunday 22nd July                Boot Fair in aid of Lashenden Air Warfare Museum
Cars & Small Vans £10 Large Vans & Lorries £15
Contact Trevor on 01622 631799 or 07852771527

Sunday 29th July                In aid of Macmillan Cancer Support, Frittenden Parish
Council & Lashenden Air Warfare Museum
Contact Lester on 07716431807 or 01580 852288

Saturday 18th August         Combined Ops - www.headcornevents.co.uk/

Sunday 19th August           Combined Ops - www.headcornevents.co.uk/

Sunday 26th August           Boot Fair in aid of Headcorn Scouts
Contact Joyce on 07887501526

Sunday 2nd September       Boot Fair in aid of Lashenden Air Warfare Museum
Cars & Small Vans £10 Large Vans & Lorries £15
Contact Trevor on 01622 631799 or 07852771527

Saturday 8th September      Southern Model Show - www.headcornevents.co.uk/

Sunday 9th September        Southern Model Show - www.headcornevents.co.uk/